Do you suffer from Cataracts? Ask us how Cataract Surgery can help you today.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5

Eye Care & Surgery

Ophthalmologists & Optometrists located in New York City, NY & The Bronx, NY

543 total reviews

Eye Care & Surgery always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 543 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Eye Care & Surgery below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MAMADOU D.
Submitted 02/16/22
Excellent
EUGENIA S.
Submitted 02/16/22
Excellent!
ELLEN B.
Submitted 02/14/22
Pleasant and efficient staff
ALMY A.
Submitted 02/11/22
Fast and very competent, with courtesy and love... Showed they care. Thank you!
ADOLFA K.
Submitted 02/10/22
All of you are wonderful! Thank you!
MARISOL G.
Submitted 02/10/22
Great place to go. The service I received was excellent. Even the wait time was great. I can't complain of anything at all. Just keep up with the great service. ✌️
JOSE R.
Submitted 02/08/22
Excelente
CORNELIA B.
Submitted 02/08/22
Friendly, competent and thorough.
FLORANGEL C.
Submitted 02/04/22
Best doctor ever handle every patient right with great care and the employees take care of everyone amazing.
DENNIS M.
Submitted 02/03/22
Extremely professional
HEIDY P.
Submitted 02/03/22
Really good doctor.
MARGARITA M A.
Submitted 02/03/22
Professional courteous extremely kind and just perfect
AIDA M.
Submitted 02/03/22
Well organized office, with modernized faster procedures, with sophisticated tools, to avoid the hustle of different eye-drops for the routine of yearly check up. Doctor J. Cotliar and his staff are friendly and accomodating. Strongly recommended! Thank you!
GENNY P.
Submitted 02/02/22
Great attitude and positive!
GEORGE A.
Submitted 01/27/22
Very good have been coming to the same clinic for more then 15 years
MARTHA C.
Submitted 01/27/22
Muy buena atención y cordialidad humanidad gracias por todo
SHALIMAH A.
Submitted 01/27/22
It's okay
DORA M.
Submitted 01/26/22
Me gusta mucho como tratan uno son muy atentos con uno me encanto consultar con ustedes los recomiendo
INDIRA S.
Submitted 01/26/22
definitely will come back, Doctor Jeremy is so professional and kind, the team is very attentive!
SAYANY B.
Submitted 01/26/22
Very friendly and informative and helpful. Very thankful.