Do you suffer from Cataracts? Ask us how Cataract Surgery can help you today.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5

Eye Care & Surgery

Ophthalmologists & Optometrists located in New York City, NY & The Bronx, NY

612 total reviews

Eye Care & Surgery always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 612 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Eye Care & Surgery below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ROSALBA A.
Submitted 04/20/22
Excellent doctor
PAULINO M.
Submitted 04/20/22
Excellent experience with the doctor Jeremy Cotliar Muy buena experiencia con el doctor Jeremy Cotliar
EDILTRUDIS S.
Submitted 04/15/22
Muy bien
TERESA B.
Submitted 04/14/22
This team is the best. Thanks.
LUZ S.
Submitted 04/14/22
Excelente
LEO S.
Submitted 04/13/22
The overall experience was good. Dr Cotliar was very professional, caring & courteous. The staff (all hispanics) were ok. One negative though, although you may have an appointment, be prepared to wait. They seem to schedule multiple patients for the same time, which is very annoying.
SAFURAT B.
Submitted 04/13/22
Excellent!!! Doctor is so friendly and knowledgeable. He’s patient. Support staff also great. Would highly recommend
JUSTIN S.
Submitted 04/11/22
Good
ROSA M V.
Submitted 04/11/22
Good
ROSA N.
Submitted 04/11/22
Excellent fast service I'm so happy thank you
CHERYL A L.
Submitted 04/11/22
Very friendly
DESIRE T.
Submitted 04/08/22
Muy buen servicio y buen doctor buenas atenciones y calidad de servicio
FRANCISCA R.
Submitted 04/08/22
Very professional, no longer wait and a lot of expertise
CRISTIAN S.
Submitted 04/07/22
The best
SHARRON J.
Submitted 04/07/22
I have to be honest although I would refer others because of the thorough exams nice & clean atmosphere I’d like to say as a person of color I’d like to see more employees that look like me and it dosent feel a lil bias in the work place other then that it’s good.
SHARRON J.
Submitted 04/07/22
Very good experience everyone was was so incredibly kind & caring the ride there & back went so smooth with curtious drivers as well I’d definitely recommend dr. Cotliar for your eye surgery needs.
WARREN B.
Submitted 04/06/22
Very professional, safe and comfortable.
SHARMILA V.
Submitted 04/06/22
You all are the best you don’t waste time
DIANA G.
Submitted 04/06/22
Excellent eye care. Great staff who are very professional and caring Highly Recommend !
SANDRA P.
Submitted 04/05/22
very good