How does our site make you feel?
Great   Indifferent

Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5

Eye Care & Surgery

Ophthalmologists & Optometrists located in New York City, NY & The Bronx, NY

104 total reviews

Eye Care & Surgery always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 104 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Eye Care & Surgery below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

LUCY R.
Submitted 10/16/20
Your staff are amazing !
GABRIELLA T.
Submitted 10/15/20
The staff is very kind and makes the patients feel comfortable
DAVID T.
Submitted 10/10/20
Dr Sarin was not only good in explanation the procedures but went above n beyond in helping me out Not able to c from far has hurt me in so many ways am truly grateful to God n Dr Sarin for helping me out
BRANDY B.
Submitted 09/29/20
I’m always satisfied with Dr. Barest- she takes her time and is thorough!
NANCY R.
Submitted 09/24/20
Great doctor
JOSE R.
Submitted 09/22/20
Dr. Cotliar is the best in his profession and his staff are so helpful, especially Ms. Aguirre who help me so much with my surgery planning. They are the best.
SIMON C.
Submitted 09/17/20
Very good
NUCHEM F.
Submitted 09/10/20
the care and surgery and recovery went b:h vary good grate doctor and courtesy staff everything went well
MARIELL G.
Submitted 09/01/20
Very friendly and clean environment.
YULY P.
Submitted 08/19/20
It was very fast and thorough
YAMEL J.
Submitted 08/14/20
Amazing experience, great team work, and Dr. Rosin is very professional!
ANNE R.
Submitted 08/11/20
Doctor Cotliar’s staff were quick and efficient getting me in to see the doctor. Getting me through the paperwork smoothly. The doctor himself was kind, personable, direct, m to the point and reassuring. I especially appreciated the young woman Ms. Ferreira who scheduled my procedures and did it an engaging, easy, efficient manner. I felt comforted and reassured in an overwhelming situation. She even recommended a new pcp for me and called their offices for an appointment to get me started. I had entered the doctor’s office anxious and stressed and left feeling much better knowing the people in the office were looking out for me. One of the better medical experiences of my life.
EDWIN P.
Submitted 08/06/20
I was treated fast and satisfied with the doctor and staff treatment
MANUEL C.
Submitted 07/30/20
Very friendly and professional atmosphere.Jeremy is a great doctor,compassionate and caring.
JOSE A.
Submitted 07/14/20
Dr barest.is very professional.and friendly with the patient.
HARRY L K.
Submitted 06/25/20
The quality, care and attention to me as a patient, by Dr. Cotliar and his wonderful staff, was exemplary!! Thank you!! You guys are the Best!! Harry *****
ANTHONY C.
Submitted 06/24/20
The staff was excellent.Professional.Friendly.
ABRAHAM N.
Submitted 06/22/20
Keep up the great work
RAFAEL V.
Submitted 06/20/20
Very Good
KENIA D E.
Submitted 06/18/20
Excellent service