How does our site make you feel?
Great   Indifferent

Testimonials & Reviews

4.79/5

Eye Care & Surgery

Ophthalmologists & Optometrists located in New York City, NY & The Bronx, NY

92 total reviews

Eye Care & Surgery always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 92 reviews with an average rating of 4.79 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Eye Care & Surgery below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

EDWIN P.
Submitted 08/06/20
I was treated fast and satisfied with the doctor and staff treatment
MANUEL C.
Submitted 07/30/20
Very friendly and professional atmosphere.Jeremy is a great doctor,compassionate and caring.
JOSE A.
Submitted 07/14/20
Dr barest.is very professional.and friendly with the patient.
HARRY L K.
Submitted 06/25/20
The quality, care and attention to me as a patient, by Dr. Cotliar and his wonderful staff, was exemplary!! Thank you!! You guys are the Best!! Harry *****
ANTHONY C.
Submitted 06/24/20
The staff was excellent.Professional.Friendly.
ABRAHAM N.
Submitted 06/22/20
Keep up the great work
RAFAEL V.
Submitted 06/20/20
Very Good
KENIA D E.
Submitted 06/18/20
Excellent service
PHILLIP S.
Submitted 06/12/20
Dr.Jeremy Cotliar is a very personable &consummate professional that understand &see his patients as important.
VICTORIA K.
Submitted 06/10/20
Good
FRANCISCO N.
Submitted 03/28/20
Very good can complaint
LISA J.
Submitted 03/18/20
I had a wonderful experience during my visit. Every staff menter I made contact with was very courteous, (contagiously) happy, and helpful. My doctor was a perfect match as a glaucoma specialist; although I possibly have an advanced condition, I feel blessed to be in the "right hands!" I thank God for leading me to such a lovely and amazing eyecare clinic.
EVERTON M.
Submitted 03/06/20
Good doctor and very nice crew, but the place not so good.
CYNTHIA B.
Submitted 02/16/20
Dr Cotliar & staff were very professional..they always make me feel comfortable & explained everything to me about my concerns..I just want to say Thank u!!..
LESTER M.
Submitted 02/12/20
I find that the treatment. I got today other days coming. There was great. Thank you. Keep the good word up great service..
GERMANIA C.
Submitted 02/10/20
It’s always a pleasure to see Dr Cotliar.
ANDREW E.
Submitted 02/04/20
MARIE J S.
Submitted 01/31/20
Dr Cotliar and staff were very supportive and concerned.
DONNA G.
Submitted 01/30/20
Dr Jeremy Cotliar is amazing, very friendly, and he let’s you know exactly what is going on during your eye exam. I would definitely recommend him.
AJAY K.
Submitted 01/28/20
Great experience. Thanks for squeezing in my appointment!