Do you suffer from Cataracts? Ask us how Cataract Surgery can help you today.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.79/5

Eye Care & Surgery

Ophthalmologists & Optometrists located in New York City, NY & The Bronx, NY

513 total reviews

Eye Care & Surgery always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 513 reviews with an average rating of 4.79 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Eye Care & Surgery below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

YRIS M.
Submitted 05/20/22
Very good
ERMINIO P.
Submitted 05/19/22
This is my first time that I visited to him
AMALIA J.
Submitted 05/18/22
Great Experience!
MICHAEL B.
Submitted 05/17/22
Dr. Kelly is Amazing and staff is Caring too I will recommend my family to change their optical. Thank you
EMMA V.
Submitted 05/16/22
Very good
TANIA B.
Submitted 05/16/22
Hi I love dr Jeremy cotlier he is a great dr very frien
ARISMENDY T.
Submitted 05/12/22
Great
RONALD G.
Submitted 05/12/22
The staff is courteous and attentive to all your needs. Dr Jeremy Cotlair’s professionalism is second to none. I am extremely satisfied.
ILDEMAR L.
Submitted 05/11/22
Great service.
LOURDES H.
Submitted 05/11/22
Muy buena
ALBERTO S.
Submitted 05/10/22
No comments
PRISCILA P.
Submitted 05/10/22
Excellent service as always !
MARICELA R.
Submitted 05/10/22
Dr Barest was kind and explained everything in detailed.
ROSALBA C.
Submitted 05/09/22
Excellent
SOFIA C.
Submitted 05/09/22
Muy buena
JANISSA F.
Submitted 05/09/22
Great overall very clean and fast
MANUEL C.
Submitted 05/06/22
The young lady who do the registration need be more pleasant. When she ask for information.I don't like the way she ask the questions,very nasty. But the rest of the staff a give the. 4.Thank you.
ADRIAN A.
Submitted 05/06/22
Dr Rosen is professional & concerned about my eye’s. It’s very rare a Dr ask’s how’s your family.
RELDALEE W.
Submitted 05/05/22
Very professional and kind staff - surgery went very smoothly (and I had been very anxious about the procedure). Quick and painless, and I recommend this experience to anyone in need of eye surgery.
SHARON M.
Submitted 05/05/22
Another fantastic visit with Dr. Kelly. The clinic is super clean, and instruments get disinfected every time. I got a thumbs up on my eye exam from Dr. Kelly, and am very happy.