Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5

Eye Care & Surgery

Ophthalmologists & Optometrists located in New York City, NY & The Bronx, NY

142 total reviews

Eye Care & Surgery always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 142 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Eye Care & Surgery below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

LEILANI H.
Submitted 04/17/21
This is Leilani mom and I am very happy with Dr. Rosin. He advised me on what is best for my daughter's eyes. He have a wonderful bedside manner and he answered all my questions that I had. I would have to say, Leilani is very happy and comfortable, having Dr. Rosin as her doctor.
JOSE B.
Submitted 04/09/21
Good
JOSMETH D.
Submitted 04/08/21
Excellent services
ALBERTO S.
Submitted 04/05/21
excellent
DIANA R.
Submitted 03/31/21
Very good experience they were very prompt to call me
DONNA D.
Submitted 03/26/21
Competent and friendly
JOSEFA ESTELA R.
Submitted 03/24/21
Dr. Jeremy Cotliar has a sweet and funny personality. as a professional he is super!!! I just had surgery in both eyes for cataract, and feel exellent. I recommened anyone to him.
ROSA C.
Submitted 03/20/21
Very good doctor . Wonderful person .
KAREN M.
Submitted 03/10/21
I had a nice first time visit. Friendly staff and doctor
ALFREDO A.
Submitted 03/08/21
Excellent
MALKIE S W.
Submitted 03/08/21
friendly secretaries....very knowledgable staff who explained details very respectfully. dr. cotliar seems like a very caring, compassionate doctor, patient, and exceptional individual .
RICARDO N.
Submitted 03/04/21
Great
LUCRECIA C.
Submitted 03/02/21
Well environment kindness n clean in office
YOELY P.
Submitted 03/02/21
Excellent personel
ALI M.
Submitted 02/26/21
I had a pleasant experience on my visit and I will recommend my friends and family for your services.
CHARLESETTA G.
Submitted 02/24/21
Friendly staff
FROYLANDA R.
Submitted 02/23/21
Very professional
ANA S.
Submitted 01/28/21
Excelente
ANDRE B.
Submitted 01/21/21
Dr Cotliar is like a miracle worker. I went from almost legally blind to 20/20 vision. Assisted by a phenomenal staff I would only refer Dr Cotliar
GILBERT R.
Submitted 01/14/21
Great service