Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5

Eye Care & Surgery

Ophthalmologists & Optometrists located in New York City, NY & The Bronx, NY

123 total reviews

Eye Care & Surgery always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 123 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Eye Care & Surgery below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

GILBERT R.
Submitted 01/14/21
Great service
VICTOIRE A.
Submitted 01/12/21
Amazing doctor and service
DEARDRE N.
Submitted 01/11/21
Both Dr. Kelly and his staff were attentive to my vision. The staff first performed several tests to determine my visual acuity and then determined the amount of correction a pair of reading glasses would need to provide to have me reading optimally. After having dilated my pupils, Dr. Kelly examined my eyes thoroughly, looking for any signs of pathology or retinopathy. Everyone was attentive and caring, and concerned about my vision. Thank
ESTHER J M.
Submitted 12/29/20
The team is very friendly and professional.
LEONA W.
Submitted 12/14/20
I needed a specialist for my eye care. I found not only a great specialist and surgeon in Dr. Cotliar, but an amazing team of professionals who give A+ patient care from the moment you walk in to the moment you leave the office. Thank you so much for taking great care of me.
LOUIS F.
Submitted 12/12/20
very professional and informative very satisfied with my experience
KOURFIA D.
Submitted 12/11/20
Good and fast service
GEORGINA S.
Submitted 12/10/20
EVERYTHING WAS OK.
ELLEN K.
Submitted 12/03/20
On time. !!!! Clear and concise.
JAKE T.
Submitted 11/25/20
Was very helpful and app went fast and on time would deff come back in 6 months .
BARBARA A.
Submitted 11/24/20
Everyone was very professional and friendly
MELVIN L B.
Submitted 11/20/20
Dr Cotliar earns my total confidence.
MARIA E.
Submitted 11/18/20
I went there because after the pandemic started ive been experiencing frequent headaches and my eyes feels heavy because I’m always on the computer. So I decided to visit Dr. cotliar, he was very helpful and answered all my questions and concerns. Definitely coming back here.
JOSEPH B.
Submitted 11/16/20
Good Dr. !
PAULA S.
Submitted 11/16/20
Excellent !!!
JOSE L T.
Submitted 11/06/20
Buena atención y eficiencia en el servicio.
BILLY H.
Submitted 11/04/20
Professional
FRANCISCO G.
Submitted 11/03/20
Very Good outstanding
Albanela M.
Submitted 10/27/20
Today, after a few days researching my insurance accepted list of ophthalmologists in New York, I had my first appointment with Dr. Jessica Barest. My visit was for a regular examination. Dr. Barest is very knowledgeable, generous with her time and has a very pleasant personality. I was very positively impressed by her professionalism, something I expected from the previous research I had conducted. What I did not expect was to find the extraordinary team that works alongside Dr. Barest at the Eye Care & Surgery office at West 165th Street in New York City. I cannot be more pleased with the impeccable treatment I received from the moment I got into the office; not only from the staff at the reception desk but also from the three young technicians who performed different tests. Based on my experience, I can tell that there are many excellent doctors; however, this is not always the case when it comes to their work teams. Good patient service skills like those I came across today make doctors shine even more. I highly recommend Dr. Jessica Barest and her team.
LUCY R.
Submitted 10/16/20
Your staff are amazing !