Do you suffer from Cataracts? Ask us how Cataract Surgery can help you today.

Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Eye Care & Surgery

Ophthalmologists & Optometrists located in New York City, NY & The Bronx, NY

4.84/5 Star Rating
1190 total reviews

Eye Care & Surgery always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1190 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Eye Care & Surgery below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JACQUELINE P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/24
Muy buen doctor y muy amable
MICHAEL P V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/24
Excellent service
ANABEL R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/24
Excellent care services Dr Barest is very knowledgeable about eye care procedures veery efficient and reliable with issues of eye care specialty. Awesome provider
LUIS Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/24
very good
BRENDA M A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/24
Great experience, she can care about my eyes
ANABEL R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/24
Dr J. Barest is an extremely knowledgeable Dr with all her patients. She is kind and helpful in explaining your concerns about your condition in eye
RAYMOND G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/24
I've been going to Dr. Jeremy for 13 years & the reason for that is because he knows his business & he really cares about people. I also appreciate his friendly personality. He has a respectful staff that make you feel at home. The office is beautiful & he has everything he needs in ways of equipment. I definitely recommend him
PAULINA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/24
Exactamente
JOSE L.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/24
Very good
LENORA A H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/19/24
The staff is very efficient and Dr. Barest is caring and very experienced.
MARIA D R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/19/24
Muy buen doctor
Rosemary G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/19/24
Great experience
ALTAGRACIA M A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/24
Amable, comprensible y amigable
SUSAN M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/24
Everything seemed very thorough and professional. The waiting time was more than the last time, but not unreasonable.
ENRIQUE C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/24
Good professional doctor
VICTOR M G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/24
Lo recomiendo por su atención con sus pacientes, es un persona comprensiva y ha ayudado mucho a mi padre con su visión ya que ha mejorado mucho Gracias Doctor James
OSCAR C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/24
My question was not answered clearly, (cloud)on my left eye.
GLORIA H.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/24
Ok
EDNA L W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/24
First time and love him so kind and his staff are the best from the sign in until the sign out. Yes if you looking for a good eye doctor he’s it. ❤️❤️❤️❤️
REINALDO N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/24
La clínica son muy puntuales a tu hora de llegada osea cuando tu llegas te atiende rápido tienen un buen personal para atenderte el doctor también te atiende muy rápido y son excelentes doctores estoy muy satisfecho con su servicio gracias.