Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Eye Care & Surgery

Ophthalmologists & Optometrists located in New York City, NY & The Bronx, NY

381 total reviews

Eye Care & Surgery always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 381 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Eye Care & Surgery below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Elida C.
Submitted 10/22/21
I’m so satisfied with the excellent care and kindness of Dr. Jeremy M. Cotliar. In addition, his staff is always sweet, helpful, an very professional. I would highly recommend his practice!!
MARTHA R.
Submitted 10/22/21
Very attentive and Professional services from front desk personnel as well as physician.
CHANDRA J.
Submitted 10/22/21
I love the staff and doctor 5 star is a must.
CHANDRA J.
Submitted 10/22/21
I had a wonderful experience the staff and doctors are so pleasant ,I know I’m in good hands .
SENEIDA G.
Submitted 10/22/21
Excellent
FELICITO S.
Submitted 10/22/21
Good treatment
ADELAIDA R.
Submitted 10/22/21
EXCELLENT SERVICE N VERY NICE WORKERS I HIGHLY RECOMMEND ANYONE TO THIS EYE DOCTOR
DENNIS M.
Submitted 10/21/21
All staff were courteous and professional Highly recommend
JUDITH P B.
Submitted 10/21/21
All good
ANTONIA P.
Submitted 10/18/21
Great staff, not much of a waiting time
JOCELYN B.
Submitted 10/15/21
Efficient ; although i was only able to do a contact lens exam. Visits take time and it is hard to get appointments
ROBERT J B.
Submitted 10/14/21
Polite staff reasonable wait time and good experience with Dr. Kelly
LUISA J.
Submitted 10/13/21
Muy buena atención tanto del Dr como el personal . Mi visita fue muy satisfactoria .
NATALIE O.
Submitted 10/12/21
It was great
JORDY T.
Submitted 10/12/21
The doctor was great but the wait was horrible. Had to wait 2 hours to be seen even with an appointment
MELITA T.
Submitted 10/08/21
The office was well organized! The male RN Am shift and male technician were patient friendly, knowledgeable and made me feel comfortable while waiting for the MD specialist to see me.The wait was short! MD specialist was courteous and really great! I had been recommending the Cotlliar clinic to other people who ask me for eye doctors!
BEATRICE R.
Submitted 10/07/21
I was called fast very nice receptionist and the medical assistant the young man was very polite
LUZ J.
Submitted 10/07/21
Excelente
ALLAN G.
Submitted 10/07/21
Fast, efficient
ALEXIS S R.
Submitted 10/06/21
Excelent