Do you suffer from Cataracts? Ask us how Cataract Surgery can help you today.

Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Eye Care & Surgery

Ophthalmologists & Optometrists located in New York City, NY & The Bronx, NY

4.83/5 Star Rating
1078 total reviews

Eye Care & Surgery always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1078 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Eye Care & Surgery below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ROSA H T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/23
Muy eficiente todo el equipo humano que trabajan ahí. El tiempo de espera es casi nada. Te atienden con mucha cortesía. El Doctor muy amable y los técnicos y demás personal extraordinariamente atentos y eficientes.
MARITZA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/23
Good
YLEANA A C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/23
Muy buenas atenciones
ROSA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/23
Excelente trabajo es un excelente,médico
ROSA M R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/23
Good
JOHANNY R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/23
Good
ADA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/23
The service is great
RAISA A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/23
Treated with care, answer all my questions, reassured me it was a simple procedure and comfort me. Staff are professional and caring
YSABEL R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/23
Bery good doctor!!
JESUS M R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/23
Exelente
LYNETTE W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/23
Courteous, caring and friendly.
JULIA L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/30/23
You are a very professional people I get each person that go to your office feels comfortable on the way we been treated I love you professionalism and you kindness thank you each and one of you keep it up the good work
CARLOS A V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/30/23
Increíble trato y un excelente dr Jeremy Cotliar. Lo recomiendo a mis familiares y amigos!
ELIDA D C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/23
Dr. Jeremy Cotliar is an excellent and competent Doctor!
JUANA M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/23
Dr. Cotliar is a wonderful and no matter how busy, he always seems to have a smile and cheerful greeting! He runs his clinic efficiently and well organized. The employees very professional and helpful. I was able to get an appointment sooner than I expected. I was impressed by their professionalism and efficiency.
RAFAEL L P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/23
Very professional
Dalia R.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/23
It was OK
KELLI M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/23
Everyone I worked with in the office was great I'd tell all my friends about them
ANA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/23
Great
ALI S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/23
They are good