Do you suffer from Cataracts? Ask us how Cataract Surgery can help you today.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5

Eye Care & Surgery

Ophthalmologists & Optometrists located in New York City, NY & The Bronx, NY

543 total reviews

Eye Care & Surgery always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 543 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Eye Care & Surgery below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ALBERTO S.
Submitted 05/10/22
No comments
PRISCILA P.
Submitted 05/10/22
Excellent service as always !
MARICELA R.
Submitted 05/10/22
Dr Barest was kind and explained everything in detailed.
ROSALBA C.
Submitted 05/09/22
Excellent
SOFIA C.
Submitted 05/09/22
Muy buena
JANISSA F.
Submitted 05/09/22
Great overall very clean and fast
MANUEL C.
Submitted 05/06/22
The young lady who do the registration need be more pleasant. When she ask for information.I don't like the way she ask the questions,very nasty. But the rest of the staff a give the. 4.Thank you.
ADRIAN A.
Submitted 05/06/22
Dr Rosen is professional & concerned about my eye’s. It’s very rare a Dr ask’s how’s your family.
RELDALEE W.
Submitted 05/05/22
Very professional and kind staff - surgery went very smoothly (and I had been very anxious about the procedure). Quick and painless, and I recommend this experience to anyone in need of eye surgery.
SHARON M.
Submitted 05/05/22
Another fantastic visit with Dr. Kelly. The clinic is super clean, and instruments get disinfected every time. I got a thumbs up on my eye exam from Dr. Kelly, and am very happy.
JESSETTE C.
Submitted 05/05/22
Polite so far
JOSE C.
Submitted 05/04/22
Very good
MARITZA C.
Submitted 05/04/22
Good
BRIGIDA ISA H.
Submitted 05/03/22
Excelencia y profesionalismo!
JULIBEL A.
Submitted 05/03/22
Dr. Kelly was very informative and very friendly.
JESSETTE C.
Submitted 05/02/22
The staff is very polite and nice
JUAN C.
Submitted 05/02/22
From the staff to the doctors are always happy to see you and they make you feel comfortable.
LILLIAN P.
Submitted 04/29/22
He is just a great eye surgeon. So friendly, listen to your concerns and address it.
VERNON B.
Submitted 04/29/22
The staff is very courteous. And I feel very comfortable with the doctor. Excellent exam. And promising results
MARIANO D.
Submitted 04/29/22
My visit was expedited efficiently and in a friendly manner. Dr. Barest was attentive to my needs and questions.