How does our site make you feel?
Great   Indifferent

Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5

Eye Care & Surgery

Ophthalmologists & Optometrists located in New York City, NY & The Bronx, NY

104 total reviews

Eye Care & Surgery always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 104 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Eye Care & Surgery below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JOAN F.
Submitted 12/21/19
The wait was too long. My appointment was 6:45am, did not see the doctor until about 8:30.Did not leave for home until about 9am. Much improvement is needed on the wait time .
RODERICK L.
Submitted 12/19/19
I do like everything about my visit
PEDRO A R.
Submitted 12/18/19
Amazing and positive experience due to Dr. Rajendra K. Bansal’s competency as well as his courteous approach to me as a patient. Dr. Bansal’s assistants are amazing with regard to their courteous service as well as their knowledge of the tasks they perform.
MICHELINE A.
Submitted 12/17/19
Great experience with everyone in department
RAMON G V.
Submitted 12/17/19
Excellent
LILI C.
Submitted 12/17/19
Excelente atención. Muy amable y con mucha paciencia. Muchas gracias.
ANA YOSMAYRI S.
Submitted 12/16/19
Excelente
DAVID K.
Submitted 12/16/19
Excellent physician in Dr Arthur Cotliar Technicians and Med assistants. Very good 3+ hour visit was longer than expected.
WILMA R.
Submitted 12/14/19
I always love this doctor cuz he is friendly, courteous & very sharp in his profession.
OLGA G.
Submitted 12/14/19
Very good
JANE N.
Submitted 12/13/19
Dr. Cotliar has exceptional training & has hired a very pleasant & capable staff!
VALERIA JUSTINA V.
Submitted 12/13/19
Excellent medical care. Thank you Dr. Kelly
LISA W.
Submitted 12/11/19
They were well professional n helped me alot
LEONARD E S.
Submitted 12/10/19
The continued, fine care that Dr. Cotliar and his entire team have provided me for the past 30 years.
SELLERNESE D.
Submitted 12/09/19
This was my first Time at the eye doctor everyone was very professional
CHARLES P.
Submitted 12/09/19
Very good thank u
CAROL J.
Submitted 12/07/19
Everyone was nice
MARGARET B.
Submitted 12/06/19
Appointment was on time and everyone was nice.
VESTULA D.
Submitted 12/06/19
Good
CARMEN R.
Submitted 12/05/19
Muy buen servicio