Do you suffer from Cataracts? Ask us how Cataract Surgery can help you today.

Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Eye Care & Surgery

Ophthalmologists & Optometrists located in New York City, NY & The Bronx, NY

4.83/5 Star Rating
1162 total reviews

Eye Care & Surgery always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1162 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Eye Care & Surgery below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MARISOL R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/24
Very professional and help me with my sight health. Thank you.
SANTA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/24
Excelentes profesionales, muy amables todos los que trabajan con el
GEOFREDY D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/24
Very good atention
NURIA Y C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/24
Great service, staff friendly and effective. The Doctor have a great personality... I would highly recommend this clinic.
MARIA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/24
Was very good
JUDY COHEN H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/24
Thorough and kept me well informed.
LUZ A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/24
Excellent service
GLORIBID B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/24
Starting from the front desk until the Dr. Jeremy Cotliar are amazing treat me with respect all the time that I have an appointment and the wait is not long and nice and clean office.
GELPHYS R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/24
I have a very nice experience with all the people! estoy muy satisfecha con las buenas atenciones que me brindaron I am very satisfied with the good attention they gave me!
SHARON L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/24
Dr James is always friendly and polite very good Doctor
YSABEL T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/24
Best doctor thank you
PAULA A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/24
Excellent comunicasion Y rapida atencion al cliente.
JACQUELINE P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/24
Muy buen doctor y muy amable
MICHAEL P V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/24
Excellent service
ANABEL R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/24
Excellent care services Dr Barest is very knowledgeable about eye care procedures veery efficient and reliable with issues of eye care specialty. Awesome provider
LUIS Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/24
very good
BRENDA M A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/24
Great experience, she can care about my eyes
ANABEL R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/24
Dr J. Barest is an extremely knowledgeable Dr with all her patients. She is kind and helpful in explaining your concerns about your condition in eye
RAYMOND G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/24
I've been going to Dr. Jeremy for 13 years & the reason for that is because he knows his business & he really cares about people. I also appreciate his friendly personality. He has a respectful staff that make you feel at home. The office is beautiful & he has everything he needs in ways of equipment. I definitely recommend him
PAULINA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/24
Exactamente