Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Eye Care & Surgery

Ophthalmologists & Optometrists located in New York City, NY & The Bronx, NY

381 total reviews

Eye Care & Surgery always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 381 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Eye Care & Surgery below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

GINA L.
Submitted 12/06/21
I like this doctor because have an early appointment 7am is great and also everyone is really nice.
ZULMA M.
Submitted 12/06/21
Dr Cotliar is very friendly and professional, treats his patient with respect and empathy. Dr. Cotliar is also fluent in Spanish. He made me feel comfortable and understood
JANET S M.
Submitted 12/04/21
Professional
NATHALIE G.
Submitted 12/03/21
He is always courteous, patient, and thorough!
CHANDRA J.
Submitted 12/03/21
My experience was awesome he’s the best I will recommend him to everyone .
MARIA E T.
Submitted 12/02/21
Excellent Dr. And staff.thanks Dr.Cotliar
LISANDRO R.
Submitted 12/02/21
Very good doctor
MADELINE B.
Submitted 12/01/21
Clean and efficient
ARDO D.
Submitted 11/29/21
I was impressed by the way treated a service impeccable the all staff to the doctor were more than courteous and professional I will be confident to recommend someone to this office thanks for your service
LUIS A S.
Submitted 11/29/21
All the staff are very polite and professional and Dr Jeremy is great
ANGEL M.
Submitted 11/26/21
the best doctor for children.
NATALIE F.
Submitted 11/24/21
Customer service was excellent form all employees I encounter with..blessings
MARIA G D.
Submitted 11/23/21
It was good
WENDY V.
Submitted 11/23/21
Dr Kelly and the staff were professional and quick.
FELIX M.
Submitted 11/23/21
great
CAROLINA A.
Submitted 11/22/21
Excelente Dr. muy amable en su trato y te hace sentir cómoda con sus explicaciones de todo el proceso.
NERIDA R.
Submitted 11/19/21
Excelente! Good services
PEGGY G.
Submitted 11/18/21
Wonderful
CHERYL G.
Submitted 11/18/21
I received excellent care from the staff and Dr. Cotliar is an excellent Dr. I highly recommend him!!
FULP G.
Submitted 11/18/21
Friendly and professional staff and Jeremy is the best