Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5

Eye Care & Surgery

Ophthalmologists & Optometrists located in New York City, NY & The Bronx, NY

84 total reviews

Eye Care & Surgery always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 84 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Eye Care & Surgery below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ZOLTAN L.
Submitted 12/03/19
Exellent!! Thorough! Great dr!! Feel confident!
KAYLA L.
Submitted 12/03/19
Awesome Doctor!
MARIA R.
Submitted 11/28/19
Glad that I was able to be seen n taken care of as an emergency walk in.
BRUNILDA M.
Submitted 11/26/19
Very good test done. they took care of me and my needs.
JUANA M.
Submitted 11/22/19
Thank you ! Awesome care given each and every time.
MARK Z.
Submitted 11/21/19
Great staff, very thorough, compassionate doctor. However, too much time waiting.
MIRNA C.
Submitted 11/18/19
Excelente
ROSA M D.
Submitted 11/18/19
I like because the Dr, is very consistent to the patient to follow the prescittion.
GUILLERMO B.
Submitted 11/18/19
Very good
Akosua A.
Submitted 11/16/19
Excellent
SHEILA F.
Submitted 11/16/19
Dr very nice but crowded busy and hard to get Dr’s full attention because so many patients and phone calls. Office much too small for the volume and very dilapidated office But dr very nice infinite patience
LOUISE D.
Submitted 11/15/19
Very helpful
ELQUIS F.
Submitted 11/15/19
Excellent
SEAN A.
Submitted 11/14/19
November 14th, 2019 "I found Dr. Arthur Cotliar, to be very Professional, and very Personal", as he dialogue with me, in reference to my upcoming Surgical Procedure! I found "Dr. Arthur Cotliar's", Technical Technician {Silveria, Amber, Regina, and Dr. A. Cotliar Personal Technician} to be Friendly, and very knowledgeable! It was a "very Quexperience
MARISEL G.
Submitted 11/14/19
My visit to Dr.James Kelly office today was very pleasant, from start to finish it went smooth, I highly recommend
PURA M.
Submitted 11/14/19
I’m so happy to found a good oftalmologist like Dr Ferreira very polite with everybody and very good doctor I am very constable.
LELAR W.
Submitted 11/12/19
very professional and keep you well informed on all the updates.
LUCITA K.
Submitted 11/12/19
I had a pleasant experience with Dr. Cotliar and his staff is good at what he/she does.
MILADYS M.
Submitted 11/12/19
The doctor and staff are phenomenal.
SAMUEL B.
Submitted 11/11/19
Excellent care, a great physician who treated me with patience, empathy and understanding. He explained the procedures in a clear and precise manner and took time for questions addressing my concerns. Supported by his professional Harkness staff each visit exceeded my expectations. The actual operation was as easy as I could expect with great after care support.