Do you suffer from Cataracts? Ask us how Cataract Surgery can help you today.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5

Eye Care & Surgery

Ophthalmologists & Optometrists located in New York City, NY & The Bronx, NY

612 total reviews

Eye Care & Surgery always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 612 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Eye Care & Surgery below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

LIBRADA S.
Submitted 07/27/22
Great!
BRENDA G.
Submitted 07/27/22
Excellent
LUCRECIA C.
Submitted 07/26/22
Well attend
MARIE R.
Submitted 07/26/22
The dr is incredibly nice caring understanding and gentle
JOSE A R.
Submitted 07/19/22
Excellent! Fast service
MARITZA T.
Submitted 07/19/22
Excelente
EDUARDO C.
Submitted 07/19/22
Good experience, courteous, respectful, and speedy services.
ELLIOT L.
Submitted 07/19/22
My exam with Dr. Barest was an absolute pleasure. Am looking forward to my next session!! ELLIOT LEVIOFF
JOSE E.
Submitted 07/18/22
Excelente ud es tremendo doctor
ELIZABETH M.
Submitted 07/18/22
Everyone in this office is very nice They explain everything. The Doctor is nice I like going there
ANGELA S.
Submitted 07/15/22
It’s always a pleasure going to Dr. Jeremy. His reassurance and professionalism gives me satisfaction that I’m being cared for and not just a statistic. I currently use the River Ave office- the staff is amazing. Looking forward to my next visit!
THELMA I.
Submitted 07/15/22
Professional. Pleasant.
WILFRED S.
Submitted 07/15/22
Wonderful experience, and so satisfied.
Herbert P.
Submitted 07/14/22
I had a pending balance 0f 30dollars, and I don't know were it came from, can someone help me with this issue.
BERTHA F.
Submitted 07/14/22
GOOD DR.
ROSE G M.
Submitted 07/12/22
From start to finish, the visit is organized and pleasant. Each employee is dedicated and takes his/her job seriously and does it carefully. Everyone puts the patient at ease.
ANTHONY C.
Submitted 07/11/22
Dr.Jeremy Cotliar, listens carefully and seeks a solution, for the best of his patient!!
THELMA I.
Submitted 07/10/22
Timely. Cordial, organized. Dr J. Cotliar is friendly and good a fine professional.
RAMON C.
Submitted 07/08/22
Muy bueno
SANDRA M.
Submitted 07/07/22
The waiting time is too long. I had a 1:45 pm appointment. I checked at 1:30. I didn’t see the doctor till 3pm. I lost a half a day of work.