How does our site make you feel?
Great   Indifferent

Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5

Eye Care & Surgery

Ophthalmologists & Optometrists located in New York City, NY & The Bronx, NY

104 total reviews

Eye Care & Surgery always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 104 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Eye Care & Surgery below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

PHILLIP S.
Submitted 06/12/20
Dr.Jeremy Cotliar is a very personable &consummate professional that understand &see his patients as important.
VICTORIA K.
Submitted 06/10/20
Good
FRANCISCO N.
Submitted 03/28/20
Very good can complaint
LISA J.
Submitted 03/18/20
I had a wonderful experience during my visit. Every staff menter I made contact with was very courteous, (contagiously) happy, and helpful. My doctor was a perfect match as a glaucoma specialist; although I possibly have an advanced condition, I feel blessed to be in the "right hands!" I thank God for leading me to such a lovely and amazing eyecare clinic.
EVERTON M.
Submitted 03/06/20
Good doctor and very nice crew, but the place not so good.
CYNTHIA B.
Submitted 02/16/20
Dr Cotliar & staff were very professional..they always make me feel comfortable & explained everything to me about my concerns..I just want to say Thank u!!..
LESTER M.
Submitted 02/12/20
I find that the treatment. I got today other days coming. There was great. Thank you. Keep the good word up great service..
GERMANIA C.
Submitted 02/10/20
It’s always a pleasure to see Dr Cotliar.
ANDREW E.
Submitted 02/04/20
MARIE J S.
Submitted 01/31/20
Dr Cotliar and staff were very supportive and concerned.
DONNA G.
Submitted 01/30/20
Dr Jeremy Cotliar is amazing, very friendly, and he let’s you know exactly what is going on during your eye exam. I would definitely recommend him.
AJAY K.
Submitted 01/28/20
Great experience. Thanks for squeezing in my appointment!
NILSA M D.
Submitted 01/27/20
Excellent Customer Service...An Amazing Professional and Great Doctor!
DIANE T D.
Submitted 01/25/20
Even during our lengthy wait there were many patients who voluntarily gave glowing testimonials about Dr. Cotliar. It gave me a sense of comfort and appreciation of their opinions of the doctor’s stellar performances. I was impressed with the employees who work along with Dr. Cotliar as well. Thank you for your professionalism and thoughtfulness.
MARIA G.
Submitted 01/24/20
My experience was great, all the staff is very nice and knowledgeable and Dr cotliar is a wonderful professional
ZEEV K.
Submitted 01/20/20
The best
FRANCISCO G.
Submitted 01/15/20
Great
YUMALIE G.
Submitted 01/14/20
Everything good
WILFRED S.
Submitted 01/10/20
He is the best Doctor. Thank you Dr. Jeremy.
NICOLE D.
Submitted 01/03/20
Excellent patient care.