Do you suffer from Cataracts? Ask us how Cataract Surgery can help you today.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5

Eye Care & Surgery

Ophthalmologists & Optometrists located in New York City, NY & The Bronx, NY

612 total reviews

Eye Care & Surgery always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 612 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Eye Care & Surgery below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JESSICA G.
Submitted 08/31/22
Excellent
TANIA S.
Submitted 08/29/22
The staff is very courteous. Friendly and efficient. I would recommend Dr Cotliar. He is knowledgeable and shoes he cares for each patient.
SAMUEL A L.
Submitted 08/28/22
Dr. Kelly did a careful and thorough exam and was very patient to answer all our questions. The waiting time in the office between each test and to finally see Dr. Kelly was excessive.
LIBRADA M D.
Submitted 08/24/22
They gave me very good service
MARJORIE D.
Submitted 08/23/22
Excelente Dr. James Kelly
BUDDY S.
Submitted 08/21/22
Beyond my expectations. From clerical to professional staff. Excellent performance.
SILVIA C.
Submitted 08/17/22
Excelent
ANTHONY C.
Submitted 08/15/22
Dr. Cotliar listens and is supportive in his interactions with his patients!! Fantastic ophthalmologist!!
DAVID A.
Submitted 08/15/22
Excellent care, compassionate staff, beautiful facility
TING B.
Submitted 08/11/22
The service is efficient, precise. Doctor always patiently and knowledgeably answered my questions. Stuff in the office are all friendly and helpful.
LEONORA S.
Submitted 08/09/22
excellent
Elisa H.
Submitted 08/09/22
es El mejor Doctor en la vista que e conocido y cómo persona excelente
DILINGER R.
Submitted 08/05/22
Staff was very friendly, efficient, helpful. Doctor was super friendly. Would definitely be back
ELENA R.
Submitted 08/04/22
Good
CARLOS ADRIAN B.
Submitted 08/02/22
Excelentes Profesionales !!!!!!
KATIRIA B.
Submitted 08/02/22
Very Good
JACQUELINE R.
Submitted 08/02/22
The doctor has good bedside manners. He answerd all of my questions. The staff make sure very nice and helpful.
JOSE E.
Submitted 08/02/22
Gracias
ALICE A S.
Submitted 07/28/22
Very professional, and everyone is very nice friendly and helpful
CHERYL G.
Submitted 07/28/22
Excellent service! I would highly recommend him to anyone! Dr. Cotliar is fantastic and his staff is so courteous and efficient.