Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5

Eye Care & Surgery

Ophthalmologists & Optometrists located in New York City, NY & The Bronx, NY

84 total reviews

Eye Care & Surgery always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 84 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Eye Care & Surgery below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

RAMON G V.
Submitted 12/17/19
Excellent
LILI C.
Submitted 12/17/19
Excelente atención. Muy amable y con mucha paciencia. Muchas gracias.
ANA YOSMAYRI S.
Submitted 12/16/19
Excelente
DAVID K.
Submitted 12/16/19
Excellent physician in Dr Arthur Cotliar Technicians and Med assistants. Very good 3+ hour visit was longer than expected.
WILMA R.
Submitted 12/14/19
I always love this doctor cuz he is friendly, courteous & very sharp in his profession.
OLGA G.
Submitted 12/14/19
Very good
JANE N.
Submitted 12/13/19
Dr. Cotliar has exceptional training & has hired a very pleasant & capable staff!
VALERIA JUSTINA V.
Submitted 12/13/19
Excellent medical care. Thank you Dr. Kelly
LISA W.
Submitted 12/11/19
They were well professional n helped me alot
LEONARD E S.
Submitted 12/10/19
The continued, fine care that Dr. Cotliar and his entire team have provided me for the past 30 years.
SELLERNESE D.
Submitted 12/09/19
This was my first Time at the eye doctor everyone was very professional
CHARLES P.
Submitted 12/09/19
Very good thank u
CAROL J.
Submitted 12/07/19
Everyone was nice
MARGARET B.
Submitted 12/06/19
Appointment was on time and everyone was nice.
VESTULA D.
Submitted 12/06/19
Good
YUROSE M J.
Submitted 12/05/19
Dr Ferreira provides me with the best service so far very professional n attentive and a great sense of humor
YUROSE M J.
Submitted 12/05/19
Dr Ferreira is very professional never a dull moment each n every visit he makes it his job to provide the best service at what he does n willing to do to satisfy his patients need.
CARMEN R.
Submitted 12/05/19
Muy buen servicio
ROQUE A.
Submitted 12/05/19
He is very nice
LEONA W.
Submitted 12/04/19
The staff is efficient and friendly.