Do you suffer from Cataracts? Ask us how Cataract Surgery can help you today.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5

Eye Care & Surgery

Ophthalmologists & Optometrists located in New York City, NY & The Bronx, NY

543 total reviews

Eye Care & Surgery always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 543 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Eye Care & Surgery below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

FRANCISCA A S.
Submitted 03/23/22
Excellent Dr Cotliar and his Team are very friendly and profesional
MARITZA T.
Submitted 03/22/22
Excellent
MARIA R.
Submitted 03/22/22
Me ciento muy agradecida por su servicio yo recomiendo al público en general que tienen un excelente servicio gracias por servir a la comunidad Dios lo bendiga y a su personal también.
RUTH F.
Submitted 03/16/22
The staff was professional and kind.
MARGARITA D.
Submitted 03/16/22
Mi experiencia fue maravillosa,llegué a la clínica y no veía casi nada y el Dr me recomendó que me operara de las cataratas y asi lo hice y resultó un trabajo perfecto porque gracias al dr. hoy puede ver gracias al dr
DEBORAH D.
Submitted 03/16/22
Staff was friendly and professional. Going to here for years and will continue . Love the doc .
RAFAELA T.
Submitted 03/16/22
Great
ALTAGRACIA R.
Submitted 03/16/22
Excelente
AMILDA A.
Submitted 03/15/22
Good did not have to wait long
BEIRUT B.
Submitted 03/15/22
excellent doctor, with the best care for your vision and good results.
JAYLENE A.
Submitted 03/15/22
Very nice!
MARGARITA M.
Submitted 03/15/22
My 91 year old mom was treated professionally by all workers. Dr. J. Cotliar was especially friendly. You could see he enjoys servicing his patients. The environment was pleasing to the eye: modern decor, very clean and high tech.
FULP G.
Submitted 03/14/22
Still with a 7:30 appointment I had to wait 40 min to see the doctor
JOSE R.
Submitted 03/12/22
Good services
MICHAEL H.
Submitted 03/12/22
Excellent & professional
JULIO E F.
Submitted 03/11/22
a wonderful experience the Doctor is very kind and friendly and has a work team, great well professionals all attentive at all times of the patient thank you
YELENA K.
Submitted 03/08/22
Great doctor!
JOE T.
Submitted 03/03/22
Excellent courtesy
GREGORY D.
Submitted 03/03/22
Prompt and professional.
LEIBISH E.
Submitted 03/02/22
Excellent