Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Eye Care & Surgery

Ophthalmologists & Optometrists located in New York City, NY & The Bronx, NY

381 total reviews

Eye Care & Surgery always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 381 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Eye Care & Surgery below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MADELINE R.
Submitted 10/05/21
I am very satisfied and pelase with Dr. Barest. It was my first time at her office and she explained to me everything I needed to know. Thank you so much!
FULP G.
Submitted 10/04/21
dr Cotliar is a very knowledgeable and professional doctor. He takes the time to explain everything and is very friendly. Same goes for the staff. They are the Embodiment of excellent customer service
RAFAEL L.
Submitted 09/29/21
I’m very happy to pass by there thank you ❤️
CHARLESETTA G.
Submitted 09/28/21
Very nice person, he treat people with respect.
JOSE H.
Submitted 09/28/21
Great Dr
DIANA G.
Submitted 09/28/21
Great Staff with caring treatment.Dr.Kelly is awesome.
RAYMOND E T.
Submitted 09/27/21
I felt very comfortable with all the staff during my visit. It was a great pleasure to be treated and would highly recommend their services.
DOMINIC M.
Submitted 09/24/21
Dr cotliar is the best eye doctor ever he is persistent and patient with what he does could not have asked for A better eye doctor he’s definitely heaven sent thank you for everything
DIONISIA M.
Submitted 09/22/21
Great experience.
ROSA C.
Submitted 09/21/21
My experience was good.
THELMA A.
Submitted 09/20/21
Very professional.
DAIANA G.
Submitted 09/17/21
Great service, they know what they are doing and dont have any neccesity to create a health problem just to get money out of the insurance
YOLANDA F.
Submitted 09/16/21
I am always satisfied seen by Doctor kelly
IMANI F.
Submitted 09/16/21
I Was Really Nervous , But They Made Feel Comfortable. And Very Nice Staff
FRANKLINA H.
Submitted 09/14/21
Exelent
VICTOR S.
Submitted 09/13/21
Very satisfied,excellent treatment
YANETTE A R.
Submitted 09/13/21
Very good
KAMAURI J.
Submitted 09/07/21
Great service, very professional
Joe C.
Submitted 09/05/21
Excellent and very professional staff; waiting time was prompt. Very satisfied with my visit.
MARIA D.
Submitted 09/02/21
For me it is a 5 stars services. I will recommend to anyone. Friends and families members who need eyes care. Thank you for your services.