Do you suffer from Cataracts? Ask us how Cataract Surgery can help you today.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5

Eye Care & Surgery

Ophthalmologists & Optometrists located in New York City, NY & The Bronx, NY

4.8/5 Star Rating
682 total reviews

Eye Care & Surgery always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 682 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Eye Care & Surgery below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ANA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/22
Good attention.
MARIE LIZ C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/22
Dr. Barest has always been thorough.
RITA C.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/22
Dr. James Kelly was very good. This was my 2nd visit there in 3 months. I came with what I thought looked and felt like an eye infection but was told it is an allergy. The only thing distressing to me was the wait time. I got there at 1:33pm. And left there 3 hours later!!! Not because of Dr. Kelly but the girl who checked my eye pressure and the letter chart. She kept on putting people that came after me , in front of me. Even the girls in the front desk questioned her actions. Julissa y Ansel were very apologetic and very sweet. But I don't ķnow what bee stung the girl who saw me first. She put me back in the waiting room for over 30 min. More before seeing Dr. Kelly. This is why I'm only giving it 3 stars this time instead of 5.
CAROLINE L R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/22
Got there early and someone was seen before my child. Long waiting time but the service is professional and good.
DAVID G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/22
Todos muy atentos
DONNA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/22
They greet you well and get you up and out in the most proper way and very effectively
GINA L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/22
Dr Cotliar is an amazing person so happy and professional and the staff are so kind and helpful. Love this office.
JOSEPH T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/22
Very happy with the service provide, by both, the doctors and the staff
MARTHA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/22
Excellent job
DEARDRE N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/22
Thorough and comprehensive exam. Staff always pleasant and knowledgeable.
LISANDRO R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/22
Very good doctor
DINORAH A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
Good
DEBORAH G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/22
Very good
DEBORAH G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/22
Very good
YUDELKA A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/22
Excellent
LUIS J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/22
Excelent cistomer services
JUAN C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/22
Excellent
NEIL C H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/22
Simply the Best there is
GLENNYS M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
He is so professional and very kind person. I felt so confortable talking to Dr. Kelly.
Mayra R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/22
El Dr.es simpático Y su personal de trabajadores son dedicados a su trabajo,todo higiénico, muy limpio todo.