Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Eye Care & Surgery

Ophthalmologists & Optometrists located in New York City, NY & The Bronx, NY

381 total reviews

Eye Care & Surgery always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 381 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Eye Care & Surgery below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

RITA H.
Submitted 09/02/21
I was very happy with the service it was on time and fast and the location is very pretty
ALMA R.
Submitted 09/02/21
Muy buenas bendiciones
ROSALIA G.
Submitted 09/02/21
Excelente servicio
ALICIA J.
Submitted 09/01/21
Good
ROSA A.
Submitted 09/01/21
Excelente
ELIZABETH A.
Submitted 08/31/21
very good thanks
JOSE A M.
Submitted 08/30/21
Very happy that I have met Dr. Jeremy c,
LORCINA H.
Submitted 08/27/21
Very professional always caring. Very detailed in examination and treatment. And a whole lot of respect. Overall the facility gives you maximum services. Thank you Dr. KELLY. Your crew are the best.
APOLINAR C.
Submitted 08/25/21
Very professional and personal...am very satisfied with dr..Jeremy Cotlier....
YOLANDA C M.
Submitted 08/24/21
She was caring and concerned about my eye
JOAN T.
Submitted 08/24/21
I can see! Wahoo..thank you
MINERVA A.
Submitted 08/24/21
Excellent very polite..
BEVERLY C S.
Submitted 08/24/21
Doctor is an expert. Waiting area is so small you have to wait in street to minimize contact with Covid. Please provide more space.
GUADALUPE C.
Submitted 08/23/21
Excelente
PEGGY L G.
Submitted 08/21/21
Pleasant, knowledgeable staff. All my expectations for the visit were met. Covid guidelines maintained. I feel confident in having been referred to Dr Cotliar for my cataract surgery.
VIELKA C.
Submitted 08/18/21
Doctor Jeremy Cotliar is the best
ROSA C.
Submitted 08/17/21
Dr. COTLIAR, outstanding. The service in the Bronx, surgery's office, oustanding, but the office at 165 Fort Washington Avenue, staff omitted important information to me: drops were sent to the farmacy without informing me that I have prescriptions to pick up and used them before surgery. They failed to notify me about a new physical has to be done after 30 days of the first surgery, etc
ANA G.
Submitted 08/17/21
Fast and nice
YIRA C.
Submitted 08/16/21
Excellent
MARCIA A.
Submitted 08/16/21
Muy buena estoy muy satisfecha con el trato, la amabilidad y el respeto