Do you suffer from Cataracts? Ask us how Cataract Surgery can help you today.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5

Eye Care & Surgery

Ophthalmologists & Optometrists located in New York City, NY & The Bronx, NY

612 total reviews

Eye Care & Surgery always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 612 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Eye Care & Surgery below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JOSE C.
Submitted 05/04/22
Very good
MARITZA C.
Submitted 05/04/22
Good
BRIGIDA ISA H.
Submitted 05/03/22
Excelencia y profesionalismo!
JULIBEL A.
Submitted 05/03/22
Dr. Kelly was very informative and very friendly.
JESSETTE C.
Submitted 05/02/22
The staff is very polite and nice
JUAN C.
Submitted 05/02/22
From the staff to the doctors are always happy to see you and they make you feel comfortable.
LILLIAN P.
Submitted 04/29/22
He is just a great eye surgeon. So friendly, listen to your concerns and address it.
VERNON B.
Submitted 04/29/22
The staff is very courteous. And I feel very comfortable with the doctor. Excellent exam. And promising results
MARIANO D.
Submitted 04/29/22
My visit was expedited efficiently and in a friendly manner. Dr. Barest was attentive to my needs and questions.
CYNTHIA H.
Submitted 04/28/22
Quick and responded
ELIZABETH M.
Submitted 04/27/22
Everyone their is very nice and also the doctor. Very attentive and explain the procedure Very happy.
LAVINIA G.
Submitted 04/26/22
Ok
ELIZABETH A.
Submitted 04/26/22
very good
ROSA E H.
Submitted 04/25/22
Ecxente
RAUL E.
Submitted 04/25/22
Very professionaln caring dr. Staff, very efficient
SHELMA G.
Submitted 04/25/22
Good
ANTONIA C.
Submitted 04/25/22
Excellent
OSWALDO M.
Submitted 04/22/22
Very good!!!!
ROSALBA A.
Submitted 04/20/22
Great doctor
IRIS Y R.
Submitted 04/20/22
I felt welcome, fast service the team game me an excellent service. I will definitely recommend it to my family and friends