Do you suffer from Cataracts? Ask us how Cataract Surgery can help you today.

Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Eye Care & Surgery

Ophthalmologists & Optometrists located in New York City, NY & The Bronx, NY

4.84/5 Star Rating
1190 total reviews

Eye Care & Surgery always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1190 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Eye Care & Surgery below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

LUIS O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/13/23
After my second visit this November I’m nothing but satisfied with how professional the staff & service are! I received options that i’m happy to use. Recommend!
GUADALUPE C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/23
Look they passed three clients were laster than me for that I took a start in the other was exelent
MARIA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/23
Muy buenos doctores thx you
JORDAN H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/23
Dr. Cotliar is professional and community oriented along with his Team. He has been my eye doctor for years and I appreciate him and his staff always. I highly recommend!!
SANTA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/23
Excellent
JANIBEL C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/23
Very professional, very friendly
FANNY E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/23
Fueron muy amables y me trataron muy bien gracias
CECELIA A R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/23
Every staff member was on point in their care
YVELISE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/23
All are very professional
DEYSY S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/23
Very good
MIGUELINA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/23
Rapid and responsive
SONIA V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/23
I like the team's treatment, and I like Dr. Baret's professionalism and attention even more.
ROSA H T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/23
Muy eficiente todo el equipo humano que trabajan ahí. El tiempo de espera es casi nada. Te atienden con mucha cortesía. El Doctor muy amable y los técnicos y demás personal extraordinariamente atentos y eficientes.
MARITZA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/23
Good
YLEANA A C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/23
Muy buenas atenciones
ROSA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/23
Excelente trabajo es un excelente,médico
ROSA M R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/23
Good
JOHANNY R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/23
Good
ADA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/23
The service is great
RAISA A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/23
Treated with care, answer all my questions, reassured me it was a simple procedure and comfort me. Staff are professional and caring