Do you suffer from Cataracts? Ask us how Cataract Surgery can help you today.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5

Eye Care & Surgery

Ophthalmologists & Optometrists located in New York City, NY & The Bronx, NY

4.8/5 Star Rating
682 total reviews

Eye Care & Surgery always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 682 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Eye Care & Surgery below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

PRISCILA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/22
Excellent service as always !
MARICELA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/22
Dr Barest was kind and explained everything in detailed.
ROSALBA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/22
Excellent
SOFIA C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/22
Muy buena
JANISSA F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/22
Great overall very clean and fast
MANUEL C.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/22
The young lady who do the registration need be more pleasant. When she ask for information.I don't like the way she ask the questions,very nasty. But the rest of the staff a give the. 4.Thank you.
ADRIAN A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/22
Dr Rosen is professional & concerned about my eye’s. It’s very rare a Dr ask’s how’s your family.
RELDALEE W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/22
Very professional and kind staff - surgery went very smoothly (and I had been very anxious about the procedure). Quick and painless, and I recommend this experience to anyone in need of eye surgery.
SHARON M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/22
Another fantastic visit with Dr. Kelly. The clinic is super clean, and instruments get disinfected every time. I got a thumbs up on my eye exam from Dr. Kelly, and am very happy.
JESSETTE C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/22
Polite so far
JOSE C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/22
Very good
MARITZA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/22
Good
BRIGIDA ISA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/22
Excelencia y profesionalismo!
JULIBEL A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/22
Dr. Kelly was very informative and very friendly.
JESSETTE C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/22
The staff is very polite and nice
JUAN C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/22
From the staff to the doctors are always happy to see you and they make you feel comfortable.
LILLIAN P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/22
He is just a great eye surgeon. So friendly, listen to your concerns and address it.
VERNON B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/22
The staff is very courteous. And I feel very comfortable with the doctor. Excellent exam. And promising results
MARIANO D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/22
My visit was expedited efficiently and in a friendly manner. Dr. Barest was attentive to my needs and questions.
CYNTHIA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/22
Quick and responded