Do you suffer from Cataracts? Ask us how Cataract Surgery can help you today.

Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Eye Care & Surgery

Ophthalmologists & Optometrists located in New York City, NY & The Bronx, NY

4.84/5 Star Rating
1190 total reviews

Eye Care & Surgery always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1190 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Eye Care & Surgery below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

YSABEL R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/23
Bery good doctor!!
JESUS M R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/23
Exelente
LYNETTE W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/23
Courteous, caring and friendly.
JULIA L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/30/23
You are a very professional people I get each person that go to your office feels comfortable on the way we been treated I love you professionalism and you kindness thank you each and one of you keep it up the good work
CARLOS A V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/30/23
Increíble trato y un excelente dr Jeremy Cotliar. Lo recomiendo a mis familiares y amigos!
ELIDA D C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/23
Dr. Jeremy Cotliar is an excellent and competent Doctor!
JUANA M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/23
Dr. Cotliar is a wonderful and no matter how busy, he always seems to have a smile and cheerful greeting! He runs his clinic efficiently and well organized. The employees very professional and helpful. I was able to get an appointment sooner than I expected. I was impressed by their professionalism and efficiency.
RAFAEL L P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/23
Very professional
Dalia R.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/23
It was OK
KELLI M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/23
Everyone I worked with in the office was great I'd tell all my friends about them
ANA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/23
Great
ALI S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/23
They are good
JUANA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/23
Excelente
MILKA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/23
Tuve una exelente experiencia con el gran personal que trabaja alli y el Dr muy amable y muy agradable. Sigan asi son todos exelente personas.
PEDRO D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/23
You are the best with a nice and profesional service. Ustedes son los mejores con el mejor servicio thanks very much muchas gracias.. Att: Pedro De Los Santos
DIANA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/23
Dr. Kelly is the best. The staff gives attentive and great care. Highly recommend !
MELIDA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/23
Un personal muy amable y el doctor es muy profesional y con gran calidez humana.
DIOGENES B M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/23
Excellent DR
ROSALINA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/23
Muy bien me muy satisfecha con la atencion que recibí
DULCE C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/23
Excelente como siempre,una atenciones única en todos los servicios bendiciones .