Do you suffer from Cataracts? Ask us how Cataract Surgery can help you today.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5

Eye Care & Surgery

Ophthalmologists & Optometrists located in New York City, NY & The Bronx, NY

4.8/5 Star Rating
682 total reviews

Eye Care & Surgery always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 682 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Eye Care & Surgery below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ELIZABETH M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/22
Everyone their is very nice and also the doctor. Very attentive and explain the procedure Very happy.
LAVINIA G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/22
Ok
ELIZABETH A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/22
very good
ROSA E H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/22
Ecxente
RAUL E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/22
Very professionaln caring dr. Staff, very efficient
SHELMA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/22
Good
ANTONIA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/22
Excellent
OSWALDO M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/22
Very good!!!!
ROSALBA A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/22
Great doctor
IRIS Y R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/22
I felt welcome, fast service the team game me an excellent service. I will definitely recommend it to my family and friends
ROSALBA A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/22
Excellent doctor
PAULINO M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/22
Excellent experience with the doctor Jeremy Cotliar Muy buena experiencia con el doctor Jeremy Cotliar
EDILTRUDIS S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/22
Muy bien
TERESA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/22
This team is the best. Thanks.
LUZ S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/22
Excelente
LEO S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/22
The overall experience was good. Dr Cotliar was very professional, caring & courteous. The staff (all hispanics) were ok. One negative though, although you may have an appointment, be prepared to wait. They seem to schedule multiple patients for the same time, which is very annoying.
SAFURAT B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/22
Excellent!!! Doctor is so friendly and knowledgeable. He’s patient. Support staff also great. Would highly recommend
JUSTIN S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/22
Good
ROSA M V.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/22
Good
ROSA N.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/22
Excellent fast service I'm so happy thank you