Do you suffer from Cataracts? Ask us how Cataract Surgery can help you today.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5

Eye Care & Surgery

Ophthalmologists & Optometrists located in New York City, NY & The Bronx, NY

612 total reviews

Eye Care & Surgery always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 612 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Eye Care & Surgery below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ANA P.
Submitted 07/05/22
excelente
MARIA E P.
Submitted 07/05/22
The eyes are very sensiti n I was so scare b the doctors n staff made me feel conable when they explain everything to me then I felt better n not scare,yes I would tell my friends n family about ho we well u care about eyes thank u
ORLANDO P.
Submitted 07/05/22
Excelente resultado evrybody very good profesional thankYou thankYou the doctor jeremy . ThankYou to everybody to take care me
MAYRA R.
Submitted 07/05/22
Excelente, mi doctor
MARIA A E.
Submitted 06/30/22
Lo único es la espera es muchos tiempo y más para lo que trabajamos
YRIS R.
Submitted 06/30/22
Excellent
LUZ F.
Submitted 06/29/22
Good
LINDA R.
Submitted 06/28/22
He's very professional and kind as well. He explains in detail your eye exam visit and I have been going there for couple. Years now and I have to drive a distance bit I'm always satisfied when I leave. Thank you Dr Kelly. L.
ILUMINADA S.
Submitted 06/28/22
Good
GLORIA M.
Submitted 06/25/22
Explained what needed to be done. Professional and efficient. I didn't have to wait too long in office.
DANNY M.
Submitted 06/24/22
Very professional
ANGEL F.
Submitted 06/24/22
Excelente servicio
WILLIE S.
Submitted 06/24/22
excellent care thank you
CHERYL G.
Submitted 06/22/22
I received excellent service! Dr. Jeremy Cotliar is an excellent surgeon and the staff was very courteous and efficient. I will highly recommend!! Great experience!!
EDITH M.
Submitted 06/21/22
Very nice experience
JOHANNA D.
Submitted 06/21/22
Good
YASMINE E O.
Submitted 06/20/22
Ame el trato muy agradable
TAMIRA S.
Submitted 06/20/22
Good
THOMAS H.
Submitted 06/20/22
The exam was very thorough. Dr. Barest is very competent and provides excellent information.
LIDYA C L.
Submitted 06/17/22
I am very please with their attention