Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Eye Care & Surgery

Ophthalmologists & Optometrists located in New York City, NY & The Bronx, NY

381 total reviews

Eye Care & Surgery always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 381 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Eye Care & Surgery below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MARIA R.
Submitted 11/16/21
Very good
JUANA M M.
Submitted 11/13/21
Muy buena atencion
JAILENE M.
Submitted 11/12/21
Dr. Barest and Dr. Cotliar are extremely knowledgeable and friendly. They take their time to explain everything to their patients.
MYRA S.
Submitted 11/12/21
Very friendly staff
FERID G.
Submitted 11/12/21
EXCELENT
YOCASTA C.
Submitted 11/10/21
Always the best. I always recommend people to go to the clinic . Doctor Jeremy and the staff are the best .
FLAVIA L.
Submitted 11/09/21
Excellent.
SONIA G.
Submitted 11/09/21
Very professional
JULIO V.
Submitted 11/09/21
Excelente
NANCY J G.
Submitted 11/08/21
Thank you for fitting me in for an emergency. Also thank you for the very prompt attention you gave to a prescription I left a message about.
FLORALBA B.
Submitted 11/08/21
Nice
DELLANIRA M.
Submitted 11/05/21
Very good doctor
DORYAN J.
Submitted 11/05/21
Dr. Cotlier and his assistants work well together, are pleasant, and respectful with the patients.
ROSALIA P.
Submitted 11/03/21
great!!!
JUSTIN M.
Submitted 11/03/21
The office is very nice and staff were friendly. Wait times were reasonable (my appointment was the first thing in the morning). Dr. Cotliar was very pleasant to work with.
NERYS S.
Submitted 11/02/21
Muy buena Doctora muy amable y muy entendible ..
PATRICIA H.
Submitted 11/01/21
At one point I was very scared but the staff was great I would recommend Dr. Cotliar he is great I feel very comfortable around them and so much confident.
ROSA V.
Submitted 10/28/21
It was professional and fast
TRACY C.
Submitted 10/27/21
Everyone in the office is great and very professional and respectful. Dr Jeremy is very professional kind caring friendly and a miracle worker with my eyes.. Thank you to the whole team ❤️
CARMEN A.
Submitted 10/25/21
Excellent