Do you suffer from Cataracts? Ask us how Cataract Surgery can help you today.

Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Eye Care & Surgery

Ophthalmologists & Optometrists located in New York City, NY & The Bronx, NY

4.84/5 Star Rating
1190 total reviews

Eye Care & Surgery always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1190 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Eye Care & Surgery below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

DIANA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/24
Dr. Kelly is the best. Excellent care and very professional. The personnel are attentive and helpful . Highly recommend.
FASTIMA M C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/24
Excelente doctor estoy muy agradecida con su trabajo.
FELICIA A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/24
Very good
MARIA U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/24
Only that the wait time is to long.
JANNETTE F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/24
It was a good experience with doctor Cotliar very happy and professional doctor I would recommend him to any of my friends
TERRI L C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/24
Dr Cotliar is patient’. He takes his time to explain any procedure, questions or concerns! His staff is always pleasant and friendly! I had surgery and had no complications. I feel very comfortable and confident with his examinations, recommendations & treatments for my eye care’.
EVERTON H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/24
Excellent service.
RAFAELA T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/24
Very professional doctor
MARISOL R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/24
Very professional and help me with my sight health. Thank you.
SANTA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/24
Excelentes profesionales, muy amables todos los que trabajan con el
GEOFREDY D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/24
Very good atention
NURIA Y C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/24
Great service, staff friendly and effective. The Doctor have a great personality... I would highly recommend this clinic.
MARIA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/24
Was very good
JUDY COHEN H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/24
Thorough and kept me well informed.
LUZ A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/24
Excellent service
GLORIBID B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/24
Starting from the front desk until the Dr. Jeremy Cotliar are amazing treat me with respect all the time that I have an appointment and the wait is not long and nice and clean office.
GELPHYS R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/24
I have a very nice experience with all the people! estoy muy satisfecha con las buenas atenciones que me brindaron I am very satisfied with the good attention they gave me!
SHARON L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/24
Dr James is always friendly and polite very good Doctor
YSABEL T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/24
Best doctor thank you
PAULA A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/24
Excellent comunicasion Y rapida atencion al cliente.