Do you suffer from Cataracts? Ask us how Cataract Surgery can help you today.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5

Eye Care & Surgery

Ophthalmologists & Optometrists located in New York City, NY & The Bronx, NY

543 total reviews

Eye Care & Surgery always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 543 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Eye Care & Surgery below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

CYNTHIA H.
Submitted 04/28/22
Quick and responded
ELIZABETH M.
Submitted 04/27/22
Everyone their is very nice and also the doctor. Very attentive and explain the procedure Very happy.
LAVINIA G.
Submitted 04/26/22
Ok
ELIZABETH A.
Submitted 04/26/22
very good
ROSA E H.
Submitted 04/25/22
Ecxente
RAUL E.
Submitted 04/25/22
Very professionaln caring dr. Staff, very efficient
SHELMA G.
Submitted 04/25/22
Good
ANTONIA C.
Submitted 04/25/22
Excellent
OSWALDO M.
Submitted 04/22/22
Very good!!!!
ROSALBA A.
Submitted 04/20/22
Great doctor
IRIS Y R.
Submitted 04/20/22
I felt welcome, fast service the team game me an excellent service. I will definitely recommend it to my family and friends
ROSALBA A.
Submitted 04/20/22
Excellent doctor
PAULINO M.
Submitted 04/20/22
Excellent experience with the doctor Jeremy Cotliar Muy buena experiencia con el doctor Jeremy Cotliar
EDILTRUDIS S.
Submitted 04/15/22
Muy bien
TERESA B.
Submitted 04/14/22
This team is the best. Thanks.
LUZ S.
Submitted 04/14/22
Excelente
LEO S.
Submitted 04/13/22
The overall experience was good. Dr Cotliar was very professional, caring & courteous. The staff (all hispanics) were ok. One negative though, although you may have an appointment, be prepared to wait. They seem to schedule multiple patients for the same time, which is very annoying.
SAFURAT B.
Submitted 04/13/22
Excellent!!! Doctor is so friendly and knowledgeable. He’s patient. Support staff also great. Would highly recommend
JUSTIN S.
Submitted 04/11/22
Good
ROSA M V.
Submitted 04/11/22
Good