Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5

Eye Care & Surgery

Ophthalmologists & Optometrists located in New York City, NY & The Bronx, NY

89 total reviews

Eye Care & Surgery always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 89 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Eye Care & Surgery below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

PURA M.
Submitted 11/14/19
I’m so happy to found a good oftalmologist like Dr Ferreira very polite with everybody and very good doctor I am very constable.
LELAR W.
Submitted 11/12/19
very professional and keep you well informed on all the updates.
LUCITA K.
Submitted 11/12/19
I had a pleasant experience with Dr. Cotliar and his staff is good at what he/she does.
MILADYS M.
Submitted 11/12/19
The doctor and staff are phenomenal.
SAMUEL B.
Submitted 11/11/19
Excellent care, a great physician who treated me with patience, empathy and understanding. He explained the procedures in a clear and precise manner and took time for questions addressing my concerns. Supported by his professional Harkness staff each visit exceeded my expectations. The actual operation was as easy as I could expect with great after care support.
CHRISTINA B.
Submitted 11/11/19
Friendly and knowledgeable team
SHAINA S.
Submitted 11/06/19
The office ran on schedule. My appointment was 8:00am and I was back home at 9:15am after a 30 minute ride. The staff was courtious and knew what they were talking about.
ANGELA Q.
Submitted 11/06/19
I feel comfortable with the attention of the work staff of Dr. jeremy and what to say about him not being good my eternal gratitude is very good doctor I recommend it 100%
KIRSYS U.
Submitted 11/06/19
excelente calidad y atencion,satisfecha con el trato recibido. y el tiempo para cada evaluacion..
KRISTY G.
Submitted 11/05/19
everything great.
LILI C.
Submitted 11/04/19
Excelente
KATHLEEN D.
Submitted 11/04/19
Dr Cotliar is and has always been the finest ophthalmologist I know. But he is also a lovely gentleman.
PATRICIA R.
Submitted 11/02/19
Very attentive
SHERAH E G.
Submitted 11/01/19
I had a very good experience and does a Good Job
JUANA C.
Submitted 11/01/19
He is very profesional
JOSE S.
Submitted 11/01/19
Excellent
MICHAEL M.
Submitted 11/01/19
Dr. Cotliar is kind and professional. If only he had staff members that didn't treat his customers as irritants instead of people needing help.
PETRONILA B.
Submitted 11/01/19
Very nice , l feel happy
BUTCH F.
Submitted 11/01/19
Effective and comprehensive!
JUAN C.
Submitted 10/31/19
Incredible