Do you suffer from Cataracts? Ask us how Cataract Surgery can help you today.

Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Eye Care & Surgery

Ophthalmologists & Optometrists located in New York City, NY & The Bronx, NY

4.84/5 Star Rating
1190 total reviews

Eye Care & Surgery always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1190 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Eye Care & Surgery below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ELQUIS F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/19
Excellent
SEAN A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/19
November 14th, 2019 "I found Dr. Arthur Cotliar, to be very Professional, and very Personal", as he dialogue with me, in reference to my upcoming Surgical Procedure! I found "Dr. Arthur Cotliar's", Technical Technician {Silveria, Amber, Regina, and Dr. A. Cotliar Personal Technician} to be Friendly, and very knowledgeable! It was a "very Quexperience
MARISEL G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/19
My visit to Dr.James Kelly office today was very pleasant, from start to finish it went smooth, I highly recommend
LELAR W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/19
very professional and keep you well informed on all the updates.
LUCITA K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/19
I had a pleasant experience with Dr. Cotliar and his staff is good at what he/she does.
MILADYS M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/19
The doctor and staff are phenomenal.
SAMUEL B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/19
Excellent care, a great physician who treated me with patience, empathy and understanding. He explained the procedures in a clear and precise manner and took time for questions addressing my concerns. Supported by his professional Harkness staff each visit exceeded my expectations. The actual operation was as easy as I could expect with great after care support.
CHRISTINA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/19
Friendly and knowledgeable team
SHAINA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/19
The office ran on schedule. My appointment was 8:00am and I was back home at 9:15am after a 30 minute ride. The staff was courtious and knew what they were talking about.
ANGELA Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/19
I feel comfortable with the attention of the work staff of Dr. jeremy and what to say about him not being good my eternal gratitude is very good doctor I recommend it 100%
KIRSYS U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/19
excelente calidad y atencion,satisfecha con el trato recibido. y el tiempo para cada evaluacion..
KRISTY G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/19
everything great.
LILI C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/19
Excelente
KATHLEEN D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/19
Dr Cotliar is and has always been the finest ophthalmologist I know. But he is also a lovely gentleman.
PATRICIA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/19
Very attentive
SHERAH E G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/19
I had a very good experience and does a Good Job
JUANA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/19
He is very profesional
JOSE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/19
Excellent
MICHAEL M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/19
Dr. Cotliar is kind and professional. If only he had staff members that didn't treat his customers as irritants instead of people needing help.
PETRONILA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/19
Very nice , l feel happy