Do you suffer from Cataracts? Ask us how Cataract Surgery can help you today.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5

Eye Care & Surgery

Ophthalmologists & Optometrists located in New York City, NY & The Bronx, NY

612 total reviews

Eye Care & Surgery always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 612 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Eye Care & Surgery below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

SHEILA F.
Submitted 11/16/19
Dr very nice but crowded busy and hard to get Dr’s full attention because so many patients and phone calls. Office much too small for the volume and very dilapidated office But dr very nice infinite patience
LOUISE D.
Submitted 11/15/19
Very helpful
ELQUIS F.
Submitted 11/15/19
Excellent
SEAN A.
Submitted 11/14/19
November 14th, 2019 "I found Dr. Arthur Cotliar, to be very Professional, and very Personal", as he dialogue with me, in reference to my upcoming Surgical Procedure! I found "Dr. Arthur Cotliar's", Technical Technician {Silveria, Amber, Regina, and Dr. A. Cotliar Personal Technician} to be Friendly, and very knowledgeable! It was a "very Quexperience
MARISEL G.
Submitted 11/14/19
My visit to Dr.James Kelly office today was very pleasant, from start to finish it went smooth, I highly recommend
LELAR W.
Submitted 11/12/19
very professional and keep you well informed on all the updates.
LUCITA K.
Submitted 11/12/19
I had a pleasant experience with Dr. Cotliar and his staff is good at what he/she does.
MILADYS M.
Submitted 11/12/19
The doctor and staff are phenomenal.
SAMUEL B.
Submitted 11/11/19
Excellent care, a great physician who treated me with patience, empathy and understanding. He explained the procedures in a clear and precise manner and took time for questions addressing my concerns. Supported by his professional Harkness staff each visit exceeded my expectations. The actual operation was as easy as I could expect with great after care support.
CHRISTINA B.
Submitted 11/11/19
Friendly and knowledgeable team
SHAINA S.
Submitted 11/06/19
The office ran on schedule. My appointment was 8:00am and I was back home at 9:15am after a 30 minute ride. The staff was courtious and knew what they were talking about.
ANGELA Q.
Submitted 11/06/19
I feel comfortable with the attention of the work staff of Dr. jeremy and what to say about him not being good my eternal gratitude is very good doctor I recommend it 100%
KIRSYS U.
Submitted 11/06/19
excelente calidad y atencion,satisfecha con el trato recibido. y el tiempo para cada evaluacion..
KRISTY G.
Submitted 11/05/19
everything great.
LILI C.
Submitted 11/04/19
Excelente
KATHLEEN D.
Submitted 11/04/19
Dr Cotliar is and has always been the finest ophthalmologist I know. But he is also a lovely gentleman.
PATRICIA R.
Submitted 11/02/19
Very attentive
SHERAH E G.
Submitted 11/01/19
I had a very good experience and does a Good Job
JUANA C.
Submitted 11/01/19
He is very profesional
JOSE S.
Submitted 11/01/19
Excellent